PTO

Visit our PTO website to see what's coming up!


Volunteers Needed

Please contact your PTO for volunteer opportunities at ptoloomis@gmail.com! 


PTO Executive Board

Mrs. Vicky Adams - President - eco5612@aol.com

Mrs. Beth Leach - Vice President - flowerlizzie@aol.com

Mrs. Rebecca Silver – Treasurer- rmsilver222@gmail.com

Mrs. Cathy Forlano – Secretary -forlano1@msn.com

Committee Heads:

Assemblies - Vicky Koulas - vkoulas1@verizon.net

Back to School Bash - Janine Faggiola - janinefaggiola@gmail.com  & April Tyler - jgaytyler@aol.com

Bday Bulletin Board - Niki Thompson - Nikolitsathompson@gmail.com

Beautification - Vicky Koulas - vkoulas1@verizon.net

Big Guy Breakfast - Melissa Jackson - melismb@hotmail.com

Book Fair - Beth Leach - flowerlizzie@aol.com

Box Tops - Melissa Jackson - melismb@hotmail.com

Cafeteria Coordinator - Michelle Higgins - Mhiggs1212@verizon.net

Caring Quilt - Heleen Duffy - heleenmartin@verizon.net

Communication Folder - Heather LaPierre - heather@griesserteam.com

Designer Bag BINGO - Dana Chirico - dana.chirico@ymail.com

Directory (My School Anywhere) - Rebecca Silver - rmsilver222@gmail.com

Donation Recruiter - 

Elementary Connections - Vicky Adams - eco5612@aol.com

Facebook - Rebecca Silver - rmsilver222@gmail.com

Fall Festival Events - Charisse Rubbo - 

Field Day - Dana Chirico - dana.chirico@ymail.com

Fifth Grade - Dana Chirico - dana.chirico@ymail.com

Free Money Programs - Josie Karasavis - giuseppina17@hotmail.com

Fun Fair - Dana Chirico & Rebecca Silver - dana.chirico@ymail.com & rmsilver222@gmail.com

Head Homeroom Coordinator - Jeff O'Neill - jmo87774@gmail.com

Holiday Shop - Christy O'Neill - christy0827@gmail.com

Hospitality - Christina Bales - cpride26@gmail.com

Kid Stuff - Beth Leach - flowerlizzie@aol.com

Parent Social - Heleen Duffy - heleenmartin@verizon.net

Pizza Bingo - Jen Hennelly - hennellyj@co.delaware.pa.us

Red Ribbon Week - Charisse Rubbo

Scrip - Christy O'Neill - christy0827@gmail.com

Shoparoo - Linda Thompson - momof4thompsonkids@mnsd.org

Soda Tabs - Heleen Duffy - heleenmartin@verizon.net

Spirit Wear - Janine Faggiola - janinefaggiola@gmail.com

Sweetheart Breakfast - Michele Rogers - micheledrogers@verizon.net

Teacher Appreciation Lunch - Sarah Colucci & Kathleen Hauck - sarahc910@yahoo.com & mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com

Teacher Holiday Lunch - Sarah Colucci & Kathleen Hauck - sarahc910@yahoo.com & mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com

Tiger Walk a Thon - Jenn Lauletta  - jennifer lauletta@yahoo.com; Kathleen Hauck - mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com, Janine Wigo - janinewigo13@yahoo.com 

Volunteer Coordinator -  Janine Faggiola -  janinefaggiola@gmail.com

Welcome Back Breakfast - PTO Board - loomispto@yahoo.com

Welcome Back Folders - Linda Thompson - momof4thompsonkids@mnsd.org


Meetings

PTO Meeting Schedule for 2020-2021