Contact Us

 

 

Loomis Elementary School
369 North Central Blvd | Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 359-4350


Main Office 

Jaime Smyth, Principal— jsmyth@mnsd.org

  • (610) 359-4350

Kathy Arganetto, Secretary— karganetto@mnsd.org

  • (610) 359-4350

April Massi, Office Assistant— amassi@mnsd.org


Nurse's Office

Meghan Donohue— mdonohue@mnsd.org

Susan Benner - sbenner@mnsd.org

  • (610) 359-4353

Guidance

Noelle Newton, Counselor— nnewton@mnsd.org

Casey Latocha, Psychologist— clatocha@mnsd.org

 


Related Services

Alison Brunke, Behavioral Health Worker— abrunke@mnsd.org

Katie Fortebuono, ELL— kfortebuono@mnsd.org

Chasse Guerrera, Speech— cguerrera@mnsd.org

Jenny Kim, ELL— jkim@mnsd.org

Alison Mezzanotte, Gifted Support— amezzanotte@mnsd.org

 


Special Education

Sophie Queitzsch— squeitzsch@mnsd.org

Ariana Galante -  agalante@mnsd.or

Madison Sarnasi— msarnasi@mnsd.org


Reading Specialists

Danielle Marchese, Wilson Reading Specialist— dmarchese@mnsd.org

Kelly Miller, Reading Specialist— kemiller@mnsd.org


Technology Support

Patrick Eisenfelder, Desk Side Technician - peisenfelder@mnsd.org

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

Kim Reardon— kreardon@mnsd.org

Jessica Tomlinson— jmctaggart@mnsd.org


First Grade

Katie Innaurato (LTS for Meredith Gerhard)— kinnaurato@mnsd.org

Christine McCullough— cmccullough@mnsd.org

Kimberly Young— kyoung@mnsd.org


Second Grade

Jessica Civitello— jcivitello@mnsd.org

Stephanie DeLiberty— sdeliberty@mnsd.org

Melissa Klodarska— mklodarska@mnsd.org


Third Grade

Charlotte Ashley— cashley@mnsd.org

Kerry DeFronzo— kdefronzo@mnsd.org

Margie Henry— mhenry@mnsd.org

Erica Valori - evalori@mnsd.org


Fourth Grade

Christine Eisenfelder (LTS for Rachel Henriques)— ceisenfelder@mnsd.org

Julia Palermo (LTS for Brenna King) — jpalermo@mnsd.org

Kathy Moore— kmoore@mnsd.org

Jamie Micewski - jmicewski@mnsd.org 


Fifth Grade

Emily Belford (LTS for Michelle Bodnar) - ebelford@mnsd.org 

Siobhan McDonough (LTS for Jena Foley)— smcdonough@mnsd.org

Stephanie Murray— smurray@mnsd.org


Unified Arts

Joseph Borell, Instrumental Music— jborell@mnsd.org

Rachel Bronstein, Design Thinking— rbronstein@mnsd.org

Robin McCarthy, Physical Education— romccarthy@mnsd.org

Dan Peters, Music— danielpeters@mnsd.org

Kim Trigone, Art— ktrigone@mnsd.org

Aysel Tuna, Library— atuna@mnsd.org